The Team  -

Dr. Arik Willner

Willner
Chief Technology Officer, Group Leader


Physicist


arik.willner@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4888

Katja Kroschewski

Kroschewski
Deputy Group Leader, Innovation Services

Computational Linguist


katja.kroschewski@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 3675

Britta Persson

Persson
Personal Assistant to the CTO


Translator


britta.persson@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4692

Sörne Möller

Möller
Innovation Services


Social Economist


soerne.moeller@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 3305

Denny Droßmann

Droßmann
Executive Assistant to the Chief Technology Officer


Engineer (Architecture)


denny.drossmann@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 2839

Oliver Wendt

Wendt
Innovation Services


Physicist & Engineer


oliver.wendt@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 2838

Dr. Ilka Mahns

Mahns
Utilisation & Patents


Physicist


ilka.mahns@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 3647

Katharina Kull

Kull
Start-up Office

Communication
and Media Scientist


katharina.kull@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 5342

Lan Fimmen

Fimmen
Utilisation & Patents


Chemist


lan.fimmen@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 1748

Maike Bierbaum

Bierbaum
Communications Officer


Communication and Media Scientist


maike.bierbaum@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4578

Dr. Sabine Jähmlich

Jähmlich
Industry Relations Manager


Biologist


sabine.jaehmlich@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4579