The Team  -

Dr. Arik Willner

Willner
Chief Technology Officer, Group Leader


Physicist


arik.willner@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4888

Britta Persson

Persson
Secretariat


Translator


britta.persson@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4692

Christine Leue

Leue
Personal Assistant to the CTO


Management (MSc)


christine.leue@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4934

Sörne Möller

Möller
Innovation Services


Social Economist


soerne.moeller@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 3305

Denny Droßmann

Droßmann
Project Management


Engineer (Architecture)


denny.drossmann@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 2839

Oliver Wendt

Wendt
Innovation Services


Physicist & Engineer


oliver.wendt@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 2838

Dr. Ilka Mahns

Mahns
Utilisation & Patents


Physicist


ilka.mahns@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 3647

Dr. Anna-Winona Struck

Struck
Management DESY Generator Program


Chemist


anna-winona.struck@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4942

Dr. Christina Claßen

Claßen
Start-up Office

Economist


christina.classen@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 5342

Lan Fimmen

Fimmen
Utilisation & Patents


Chemist


lan.fimmen@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 1748

Veres Uta

Uta
Administrative Support

Business Administrator

uta.veres@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4322

Maike Bierbaum

Bierbaum
Communications Officer


Communication and Media Scientist


maike.bierbaum@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4578

Dr. Sabine Jähmlich

Jähmlich
Industry Relations Manager


Biologist


sabine.jaehmlich@desy.de
+49 (0)40 8998 4579